## **List of Project Members**

- Mr Ichiro Kutani (Leader): Senior Economist, Manager, Global Energy Group 1, Assistant to Managing Director, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- Mr Kiminori Maekawa (Coordinator/Sub-Leader): Senior Coordinator and Manager of International Cooperation Group, New and Renewable Energy and International Cooperation Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- Dr Yanfei Li (Organiser): Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- Mr Piseth Souem: Officer, General Department of Energy, Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME), Cambodia
- Mr Pramudya: Electricity Inspector, Directorate of Electricity Program Supervision, Directorate

  General of Electricity, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources (MEMR), Indonesia
- Mr Kazutaka Fukasawa: Senior Researcher, Global Energy Group 1, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- Ms Emiri Yokota: Senior Researcher, Global Energy Group 1, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- Ms Tomoko Murakami: Senior Economist and Manager of Nuclear Energy Group, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- Ms Kei Shimogori: Researcher, Nuclear Energy Group, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- Mr Fumihiro Ochi: Researcher, Nuclear Energy Group, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- Mr Atsuhiko Suzuki: Researcher, Nuclear Energy Group, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- Mr Boungnong Bouttavong: Deputy Director, Technical Department, Electricite Du Laos (EDL), Lao People's Democratic Republic

- Mr Joon bin Ibrahim: General Manager (Technical Advisory & Industry Development), Single Buyer Department, Tenaga Nasional Berhad (TNB), Malaysia
- Mr Myint Oo: Deputy Director General, Department of Electric Power, Ministry of Electric Power (DEP), Myanmar
- Mr Anton Finenko: Research Associate, Energy Studies Institute, National University of Singapore, Singapore
- Dr Jiraporn Sirikum: Assistant Director, System Planning Division Generation, Electricity Generating Authority of Thailand (EGAT), Thailand
- Mr Tang The Hung: Deputy Director, Planning Department, General Directorate of Energy,
  Ministry of Industry and Trade (MOIT), Viet Nam