## **LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS**

**Project Leader:** Shigeru Kimura, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East

Asia

**Project Coordinator:** Yanfei Li, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia

## **Working Group Members:**

Azjargal Tungalag, Ministry of Energy, Mongolia

Dr Sergey P. Popov, Energy Systems Institute, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Mr Takashi Otsuki, Asia Pacific Energy Research Centre

Prof Youngho Chang, Nanyang Technological University