Contributing Authors and Project Members

Mr Shigeru Kimura	Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia
Dr Han Phoumin	Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia
Dr Anbumozhi Venkatachalam	Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia
Dr Yanfei Li	Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia
Dr Thitisak Boonpramote	Department of Mining and Petroleum Engineering, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Dr Li Yingzhu	Energy Studies Institute, National University of Singapore
Dr Su Bin	Energy Studies Institute, National University of Singapore
Dr Shi Xunpeng	Energy Studies Institute, National University of Singapore
Dr Lei Zhu	School of Economics and Management, Beihang University, China
Dr Yuan Li	School of Economics and Management, Beihang University, China
Sangeeta V. Sharma	National Ecology and Environment Foundation (NEEF), India
Vinod K. Sharma	Indira Gandhi Institute of Development Research (IGIDR), India
Dr Youngho Chang	Nanyang Technological University, Singapore