List of Project Members

Venkatachalam Anbumozhi, Senior Energy Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA), Indonesia

Nguyen Anh Tuan, Energy Economist, Institute of Energy, Viet Nam

Nguyen Minh Bao, Senior Researcher, Institute of Energy, Viet Nam

Victor Jona, Director General, General Department of Energy, Ministry of Mines and Energy, Cambodia

Sengprasong Phrakonkham, Senior Lecturer, National University of Laos, Lao PDR

Bundit Limmeechokchai, Senior Lecturer, Thammasat University, Thailand

Tania Urmee, Senior Lecturer, Murdoch University, Australia

Basil Sharp, Energy Economist, The University of Auckland, New Zealand