List of Project Members

Mr Shigeru Kimura: Special Advisor on Energy Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

Dr Han Phoumin: Energy Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)

Dr Romeo Pacudan: Interim Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Chief Researcher, Brunei National Energy Research Institute (BNERI), Brunei Darussalam

Mr Muhammad Nabih Fakhri Matussin: Researcher, Renewable and Alternative Energy Department, Brunei National Energy Research Institute (BNERI), Brunei Darussalam

Mr Majid Haji Sapar: Consultant (Former Senior Researcher, Energy Efficiency and Conservation Department, Brunei National Energy Research Institute (BNERI), Brunei Darussalam)

Ir Lam Kim Seong: Director, Prudenergy Consulting Private Ltd, Malaysia

Ir Leong Siew Meng: Managing Consultant, Green Tech Solutions Inc., Malaysia

Mr Takayuki Kusajima: External Affairs Division, Toyota Motor Corporation, Japan

Professor Yuichi Ikeda: Kyoto University, Japan