## **List of Project Members**

## Working Group Members

- MR ICHIRO KUTANI (LEADER): Senior Economist, Manager, Global Energy Group 1, Assistant to Managing Director, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- **MR SHIMPEI YAMAMOTO (ORGANISER):** Managing Director for Research Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **MR SHIGERU KIMURA (ORGANISER):** Special Advisor to Executive Director on Energy Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR HAN PHOUMIN (ORGANISER):** Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR ANBUMOZHI VENKATACHALAM (ORGANISER):** Senior Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR YANFEI LI (ORGANISER):** Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR WANG YUE:** Associate Researcher, Strategic Research Center of Oil and Gas Resources, Ministry of Land and Resources (MLR), China
- DR PATUAN ALFON SIMANJUNTAK: Head of Exploitation Supervision for Oil and Gas, Directorate of Oil and Gas Upstream Development, Directorate General of Oil and Gas, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources (MEMR), Indonesia
- MR Тетѕио Мокікаwa: Senior Economist and Manager, Gas Group, Coal and Gas Subunit, Fossil Fuels and Electric Power Industry Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan
- Ms Ауако Sugino: Senior Researcher, Gas Group, Coal and Gas Subunit, Fossil Fuels and Electric Power Industry Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan
- Mr Nаокı Окиво: Senior Researcher, Global Energy Group 1, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan

- Ms SANAE KURITA: Senior Researcher, Global Energy Group 2, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan
- MR MOE THU AUNG: Assistant Executive Engineer, Offshore Department, Myanma Oil and Gas Enterprise (MOGE), Ministry of Energy (MOE), Republic of the Union of Myanmar
- MR JESUS T. TAMANG: Director, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau, Department of Energy (DOE), Philippines
- DR XUNPENG SHI: Senior Fellow, Energy Studies Institute (ESI), National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore