List of Project Members

Working Group Members

- MR SHIGERU KIMURA (LEADER): Senior Research Fellow, The Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC), The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- MR SHIMPEI YAMAMOTO (COORDINATOR): Managing Director for Research Affairs, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR PHOUMIN HAN (COORDINATOR):** Energy Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR YANFEI LI (COORDINATOR):** Energy Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR ARIF SYED:** Senior Economist and Program Leader, Bureau of Resources and Energy Economics (BREE), Department of Industry, Australia
- DR ANDI TABRANI: Economic Officer, Strategy, Economic Planning and Intelligence Unit, Energy
 Corporate Division, Energy Department, Prime Minister's Office (PMO), Brunei
 Darussalam
- MR LIENG VUTHY: Deputy Director, Department of New and Renewable Energy, Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME), Cambodia
- **DR Yu Hao:** Assistant Professor, Center for Energy and Environmental Policy Research (CEEP), School of Management and Economics, Beijing Institute of Technology (BIT), China
- **DR ATUL KUMAR:** Fellow and Area Convenor, Modelling and Economic Analysis Division, The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), India
- Ms Cecilya Laksmiwati Malik: Energy Policy Planning Expert (Former Senior Scientist and Researcher of BPPT), Indonesia.
- MR EDITO BARCELONA: Senior Coordinator, The Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC), The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)

- MR RYOHEI IKARII: Senior Researcher, The Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC), The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- MR SHOHEI IWATA: Senior Researcher, The Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC), The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- MR ZHENG LU: Economist, The Energy Data and Modelling Center (EDMC), The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- **Dr Kyung-Jin Boo:** Professor, Urban Affairs and Public Policy, Technology and Management, Economics and Policy Program, College of Engineering, Seoul National University, Korea
- MR Кнамsо Коирнокнам: Deputy Director-General, Department of Energy Policy and Planning, Ministry of Energy and Mines (MEM), Lao PDR
- MR ZAHARIN ZULKIFLI: Regulatory Officer, Energy Information Unit, Energy Management and Industry Development Department, Energy Commission, Malaysia
- MR TIN ZAW MYINT: Deputy Director, Energy Planning Department (EPD), Ministry of Energy (MOE), Myanmar.
- MR DANILO V. VIVAR: Supervising Senior Science Research Specialist, Policy Formulation and Research Division, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau, Department of Energy (DOE), Philippines
- MR ALLAN LOI: Energy Analyst, Energy Economics Department, Energy Studies Institute (ESI),

 National University of Singapore (NUS), Singapore
- Ms Supit Padprem: Senior Professional Policy and Plan Analyst, Energy Forecast and Information Technology Center, Energy Policy and Planning Office (EPPO), Ministry of Energy (MoEN), Thailand
- MR NGUYEN MINH BAO: Principal Researcher, Center for Renewable Energy and Clean Development Mechanism, Institute of Energy (IE), Viet Nam