## **List of Project Members**

## Working Group Members

- **MR. ICHIRO KUTANI (LEADER):** Senior Economist, Manager, Global Energy Group 1, Assistant to Managing Director, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- **MR. SHIMPEI YAMAMOTO (ORGANIZER):** Managing Director for Research Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- MR. SHIGERU KIMURA (ORGANIZER): Special Advisor to Executive Director on Energy Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR. YANFEI LI (ORGANISER):** Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR. HAN PHOUMIN (ORGANIZER):** Energy Economist, Energy Unit, Research Department, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- MR. EDI SARTONO: Deputy Director, Directorate of Energy Conservation, Directorate General of New Renewable Energy and Energy Conservation, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources (MEMR), Indonesia
- MR. KARLO MANIK: Deputy Director, Directorate of Urban Transport System, Directorate General of Land Transportation, Ministry of Transportation (MOT), Indonesia

- MR. ARIF WISMADI: Deputy Director of Research, Trainings, and Partnerships, Center for Transportation and Logistics Studies, Universitas Gadjah Mada (UGM), Indonesia
- **DR. NAOKO DOI:** Senior Economist, Energy Conservation Group, Global Environment & Sustainable Development Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ), Japan
- **MR. TAKAYUKI KUSAJIMA:** Group Manager, Overseas External Affairs Division, Toyota Motor Corporation, Japan
- MR. HIDENORI IHARA: Representative, Section 3 (Infrastructure), Indonesia Office, Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA), Japan
- **Ms. RITCHIE ANNE RONO:** Program Officer, The Clean Air Initiative for Asian Cities (CAI-Asia), Philippines
- **DR. LY HUY TUAN:** Senior Expert and Ex. President, Transport Development and Strategy Institute, Ministry of Transport (MOT), Viet Nam