## LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

## **Working Group Members**

- DR. KAORU YAMAGUCHI (LEADER): Senior Economist, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan.
- MR. MITSUO MATSUMOTO (ORGANIZER): Managing Director for Research Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA).
- DR. DADAN KUSDIANA: Head for Bioenergy Program, Directorate of Bioenergy, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources, Indonesia.
- MR. TAKAO IKEDA Coordinator/ Sub-Leader, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- MR. HISASHI HOSHI Advisor, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- Ms. SICHAO KAN Researcher, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- **DR. CHONG SIANG CHEW** Researcher, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- **Ms. NORAIDA BINTI OMAR:** Administrative Officer, Economics & Industry Development Division, Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB), Malaysia.
- **DR. HARRISON LAU LIK NANG :** Group Leader, Biodiesel Technology Engineering and Processing Research Division, Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB), Malaysia.
- MR. MARIO CASTILLO MARASIGAN: Director, Renewable Energy Management Bureau, Department of Energy, Philippines.
- Ms. RUBY BUGAGAO DE GUZMAN: OIC-Chief, Biomass Energy Management Division, Renewable Energy Management Bureau, Department of Energy, Philippines.
- **MR. KITTIPONG PETAI:** Engineer, Department of Alternative Energy Development and Efficiency (DEDE), Ministry of Energy
- **MR. DECHATORN RAUNGKRAIKONKIT:** Scientist, Biofuel Development Bureau Department of Alternative Energy Development and Efficiency (DEDE), Ministry of Energy