LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

Working Group Members

- MR. ICHIRO KUTANI (LEADER): Senior Economist, Manager, Global Energy Group

 1, Assistant to Managing Director, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of
 Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- MR. MITSUO MATSUMOTO (ORGANIZER): Managing Director for Research Affairs,

 Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- MR. BRETT JACOBS (ORGANIZER): Energy Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- **DR. HAN PHOUMIN (ORGANIZER):** Energy Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA)
- MR. PISETH SOUEM: Officer, General Department of Energy, Ministry of Industry,
 Mines and Energy (MIME), Cambodia
- MR. AWDHESH KUMAR YADAV: Deputy Director, System Planning and Project Appraisal Power System, Central Electricity Authority (CEA), India
- MR. PRAMUDYA: Planning Staff, Directorate General of Electricity, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources (MEMR), Indonesia
- MR. KAZUTAKA FUKASAWA: Senior Researcher, Global Energy Group 1, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- MR. YOHEI ODANI: Researcher, Global Energy Group 1, Strategy Research Unit,
 The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ)
- Ms. Santisouk Phimphachanh: Acting Director, Power System Planning Division,
 Department of Energy Policy and Planning, Ministry of Energy and Mines
 (MEM), Lao PDR

- MR. SUHANEE SUTREE CHIT: Manager for Technical Studies, System Planning and Development Planning Division, Tenaga Nasional Berhad, Malaysia
- MR. THUREIN THAN: Assistant Director, Department of Electric Power (DEP), Ministry of Electric Power (MOEP), Myanmar.
- DR. JIRAPORN SIRIKUM: Chief, Generation System Development Planning Department, System Planning Division, Electricity Generating Authority of Thailand (EGAT), Thailand
- **MR. TANG THE HUNG:** Deputy Director "Planning Department, General Directorate of Energy, Ministry of Industry and Trade (MOIT), Vietnam