## LIST OF PROJECT MEMBERS

## Working Group Members

- **DR. KEN KOYAMA (LEADER):** Managing Director, Chief Economist, Charge of Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ).
- MR. ICHIRO KUTANI (SUB-LEADER): Senior Economist, Manager, International Strategy Analysis Group, Assistant of Managing Director, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ).
- MR. MITSUO MATSUMOTO (ORGANIZER): Managing Director for Research Affairs, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA).
- **DR. XUNPENG SHI (ORGANIZER):** Energy Economist, Economic Research Institute for ASEAN and East Asia (ERIA).
- Ms. KATE LOUICE PENNEY: Economist, Energy Section, Bureau of Resources and Energy Economic (BREE), Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism (RET), Australia.
- MR. EDY MASURI MUHAMMAD ADLY HAJI AHMED: Special Duties Officer, Energy Department, Prime Minister's Office (PMO), Brunei Darussalam.
- MR. KONG PAGNARITH: Chief of Secretary, General Department of Energy, Ministry of Industry, Mines and Energy (MIME), Cambodia.
- **DR. RETNO GUMILANG DEWI:** Head, Center for Research on Energy Policy, Institute of Technology Bandung (ITB), Indonesia.
- **DR. ATUL KUMAR:** Fellow and Area Convenor, Modelling and Economic Analysis Division, The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI), India.
- Ms. Tomoko Murakami: Senior Economist, Manager, Nuclear Energy Group, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ).
- MR. MITSURU MOTOKURA: Senior Coordinator, International Strategy Analysis Group, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ).
- Ms. Sanae Kurita: Senior Researcher, International Strategy Analysis Group, Strategy Research Unit, The Institute of Energy Economics, Japan (IEEJ).

- MR. KHAMSO KOUPHOKHAM: Deputy Director-General, Department of Energy Policy and Planning Ministry of Energy and Mines (MOEM), Lao PDR.
- MR. JAYA SINGAM A. RAJOO: Under Secretary, Regulatory and Industry Development Division, Energy Sector Ministry of Energy, Green Technology & Water (KeTTHA), Malaysia.
- MR. HAN TUN OO: Staff Officer, Energy Planning Department Ministry of Energy (MOE), Myanmar.
- DR. JOHANNAH HELEN BRANSON: Director, Occam Economics Limited, New Zealand.
- **DR. WOONGTAE CHUNG:** Associate Research Fellow, International Energy Cooperation Group, Korea Energy Economics Institute (KEEI), Republic of Korea.
- **Ms. Supit Padperm:** Director, Energy Information System Development Division, Energy Policy and Planning Office (EPPO), Ministry of Energy (MOEN), Thailand.
- **DR. NGUYEN DUC SONG:** Researcher, Energy Economics, Demand Forecast and DSM Department, Institute of Energy (IE), Vietnam.